Ecotecworld
Nederland BV

Monierweg 5c
7741 KV Coevorden

Tel.: +31 85-2738132

E-Mail
info@ecotecworld.nl

Nederland

Ons team in Coevorden.
null

Eric van den Broek
Directeur
eric@ecotecworld.nl
Mobile: +31 655700367

null

Bas Mos
Magazijn- en logistiekmedewerker
bas@ecotecworld.nl

null

Jeanette Langius
Administratief Medewerkster
jeanette@ecotecworld.nl

null

Willeke Meijering
Management Assistent
willeke@ecotecworld.nl

null

Michiel Horsthuis
Accountmanager
michiel@ecotecworld.nl

null

Michel Reuver
Controller
michel@ecotecworld.nl

null

Lotte Plas
Magazijn- en logistiekmedewerkster
lotte@ecotecworld.nl