EcotecWorld
in Deutschland

Kappenberghof 8
49843 Uelsen

Tel: +49 5942 98931 – 10
Fax: +49 5942 98931 – 25

E-Mail
info@ecotecworld.de

Deutschland

Unser Team in Uelsen.
null

Holger Stegink

Geschäftsführer

holger.stegink@ecotecworld.de

Tel.: +49 5942 98931-11

Mobil: +49 173 5177015

null

Claudia Olthoff

Vertrieb Innendienst

c.olthoff@ecotecworld.de

Tel.:+49 5942 98931-12

null

Inga Deters

Buchhaltung

i.deters@ecotecworld.de

Tel.:+49 5942 98931-15

null

Johanne Stegink

Rechnungsprüfung/Auditing,

Fremdsprachenkorrespondentin (IHK)

johanne.stegink@ecotecworld.de

Tel.: +49 5942-98931-15

Mobil: +49 151 12244566

null

Tanja Veldboer

Vertrieb Innendienst

t.veldboer@ecotecworld.de

Tel.:+49 594298931-19

null

Achim Kip

Techn. Leiter PV/CTO

achim.kip@ecotecworld.de

Tel.: +49 5942 98931-18

Mobil:+49 171 5082738

null

Helga Oudehinkel

Support Back Office

h.oudehinkel@ecotecworld.de

Tel.:+49 5942 98931-20

null

Gerd Jacob

Kaufm. Leiter

g.jacob@ecotecworld.de

Mobil: +49 151 15640849

Tel.: +49 5942 98931-13

null

Anke Diekjacobs

Support Back Office

a.diekjacobs@ecotecworld.de

Tel.:+49 5942 98931-10

EcotecWorld
in den Niederlanden

Monierweg 5c
7741 KV Coevorden

Tel.: +31 85-2738132

E-Mail
info@ecotecworld.nl

Niederlande

Unser Team in Coevorden.
null

Eric van den Broek

Direktor

eric@ecotecworld.nl

Mobil: +31 655700367

null

Bas Mos

Warenhaus und Logistik

bas@ecotecworld.nl

null

Jeanette Langius

Administrative Assistentin

jeanette@ecotecworld.nl

null

Willeke Meijering

Assistenz Management

willeke@ecotecworld.nl