Ecotecworld is distributor of roof integrated panels from Viridian Solar

29 Jun 17
We are pleased to announce a collaboration with Viridian Solar to make its Clearline Fusion range of roof integrated solar panels available to customers in the Netherlands. Why Clearline Fusion from ...

Further commitment for subsidy SDE +

28 Jun 17
The Solar field “De Watering” in Coevorden receives the subsidy Stimulering Duurzame Energieproduktie (SDE +). The Dutch solar field has a total capacity of 5.6 megawatts. According to the two projects ...

EcotecWorld at the Intersolar

22 Jun 17
More than 1,100 exhibitors from 51 countries presented innovative solutions and products at Intersolar, the international meeting for photovoltaics (PV) from May 31 to June 2, and the parallel trade fair ...

SDE commitment for new solar projects in the Netherlands

30 May 17
Energiestreek B.V., developer and operator of photovoltaic projects for company buildings and solar parks, has received a grant for the Stimulering Duurzame Energieproduktion (SDE +) for two new solar project in ...

Envertech – micro-omvormers

24 May 17
Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the ...

EcotecWorld Netherlands looks back on successful trade fair

27 Mar 17
At the Photovoltaik Fair Solar Solutions Int. from 22nd to 23rd March in Haarlemmermeer EcotecWorld Netherlands has presented the new, highly innovative module SPK 330R-WX Full Black. The product from the ...

EcotecWorld Netherlands at Solar Solutions

20 Mar 17
The fair Solar Solutions Int. takes place from March 22nd to 23rd. It is located in the Haarlemmermeer Expo in Heerhugoward, Netherlands. And our team at EcotecWorld Netherlands is presenting our ...

Pictures say more than words – PV-planing-services with an international focus

12 Mar 17
Planer competence and the market situation in the PV-sector have developed strongly in Germany. At the same time emerging economies have long been ahead of the industrialization in the expansion of ...

Renewal of a lighting installation

11 Mar 17
The internationally networked energy company EcotecWorld plans and develops individual LED solutions and lighting systems in industrial dimensions. The combination of highly efficient luminaires and intelligent control creates brilliant energy and ...

5.000 rental apartments with PV-systems from Ecotecworld

15 Feb 17
The housing company Domesta from Emmen in the Netherlands rented about ninety thousand apartments and houses in the province of South Drenthe. Since the beginning of 2016, Domesta has offered its ...

EcotecWorld Niederlande BV ist Distributor von dachintegrierten Panels von Viridian Solar

29 Jun 17
EcotecWorld Niederlande BV freut sich, eine Zusammenarbeit mit Viridian Solar bekannt geben zu können, um dessen Clearline Fusion Reihe von dachintegrierten Solarmodulen für Kunden in den Niederlanden verfügbar zu machen. Warum ...

Weitere Zusage für Subvention SDE+

28 Jun 17
Das Solarfeld „De Watering“ in Coevorden erhält die Subvention Stimulering  Duurzame Energieproductie  (SDE+). Das niederländische Solarfeld hat eine Gesamtkapazität von 5,6 Megawatt. Die Energiestreek B.V., Entwickler und Betreiber von Photovoltaikprojekten für ...

EcotecWorld auf der Intersolar

22 Jun 17
Über 1.100 Aussteller aus 51 Ländern präsentierten vom 31. Mai bis 2. Juni innovative Lösungen und Produkte auf der Intersolar, dem internationalen Branchentreff für Photovoltaik (PV),   und der parallel stattfindenden ees ...

SDE-Zusage für neue Solarprojekte in den Niederlanden

30 Mai 17
Die Energiestreek B.V., Entwickler und Betreiber von Photovoltaikprojekten für betriebliche Gebäude und Solarparks, hat für gleich vier neue Solarfelder in den Niederlanden eine Zusage für die  Subvention Stimulering  Duurzame Energieproductie  (SDE+) ...

Envertech – micro-omvormers

24 Mai 17
Leider ist der Eintrag nur auf Niederländisch verfügbar. Der Inhalt wird unten in einer verfügbaren Sprache angezeigt. Klicken Sie auf den Link, um die aktuelle Sprache zu ändern.            Naast de ...

EcotecWorld Niederlande blickt auf erfolgreiche Messe zurück

27 Mär 17
Auf der Photovoltaik-Messe Solar Solutions Int. vom 22. bis 23. März in Haarlemmermeer hat die EcotecWorld Niederlande das von ihr vertriebene, neue, hochinnovative Modul SPK 330R-WX Full Black vorgestellt. Das Produkt ...

EcotecWorld Niederlande auf der Solar Solutions

20 Mär 17
Vom 22. bis 23. März findet in der Expo Haarlemmermeer im niederländischen Heerhugoward die Solar Solutions Int. statt. Und unser Team von EcotecWorld Niederlande präsentiert hierbei unsere innovativen Photovoltaik-Produkte. Die Messe ...

Bilder sagen mehr als Worte – PV-Planungsleistungen mit internationaler Ausrichtung

12 Mär 17
Planer-Kompetenz und Marktsituation im Bereich PV haben sich in Deutschland stark auseinanderentwickelt. Gleichzeitig liegen Schwellenländer im Ausbau grüner Energien längst vor den Industrienationen. Kein Wunder, dass sich das hierzulande gebildete Know-how ...

Erneuerung einer Beleuchtungsanlage

11 Mär 17
Das international vernetzte Energieunternehmen EcotecWorld plant und entwickelt individuelle LED-Lösungen und Beleuchtungssysteme in industriellen Dimensionen. Die Kombination aus hocheffizienten Leuchten und intelligenter Steuerung schafft glänzende Energie- und Betriebsbilanzen. Möglich wird dies ...

5.000 Mietwohnungen mit PV-Anlagen von Ecotecworld

15 Feb 17
Woningcorporatie Domesta aus Emmen in den Niederlanden vermietet etwa neuntausend Wohnungen und Häuser in der Provinz Süd-Drenthe. Seit Anfang 2016 bietet Domesta Ihren Mietern Komplettlösungen zur Gewinnung regenerativer Energie, wie zum ...